The Victorian Rock’n’Roll Dance Association Inc

Registered No: A0023069L

 © Copyright 2005 VRRDA

The VRRDA logo and slogan may not be reproduced in any form without the written consent of the VRRDA Committee.

Home About Us State Championships Results Competition Calendar Links

2015 Victorian Senior State Title winners  

Don Malek & Sandy Craig

Victorian Rock’n’Roll Dance Association

2016 Membership is now open

Click here to download a form

2016 State Championships

Tickets:  The only way to book tickets is by ringing Fiona on  0429 321 128

Go to the

         State Championships page for;           - Competition Entry forms

          - Event Sponsorship forms and the

          - Information Sheet